Grumpy B





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Grumpy B

Child furniture - Child Bed - Child Room - Child Item

Childproof - Child Home - Child Bedroom - Clean Room






A Mother's Sacrifice

RRP $22.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

∗∗A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.∗∗ BEATENGlenda Jenkins has been beaten by her husband Harry one too many times – and this time he's put her in a hospital bed. Battered and bruised, Glenda slowly makes her recovery. But she fears what awaits her back at home…BROKENWhen Glenda meets kind hospital porter Frank, he offers her a lifeline she can't refuse. The pair decide to run away together, escaping the terror of Harry. But, fearing for her life, Glenda has to make the biggest sacrifice of all and leave her baby, Johnnie, behind.BEREFTSafe on the Kent coast, Glenda finally has the life she dreamed of. But without Johnnie, she's a broken woman. Will she ever see her baby again? And will she ever be able to escape the fearsome shadow of Harry after all?


The Prayer Of A Woman And Mother

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

To learn to be a nurturing lady, woman, mother you must go to GOD and stay in God's tenets living them wholely.


Personalized Promises For Mothers

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

With over 4 million copies sold in the series, Prayers That Avail Much for Mothers full of the classic scriptural prayers that readers love plus new prayers just for moms, is now available a user-friendly paperback.



Search

Grumpy B Articles

Child furniture Child Bed Child Room Child Item
Childproof Child Home Child Bedroom Clean Room

Grumpy B Books

Child furniture Child Bed Child Room Child Item
Childproof Child Home Child Bedroom Clean Room

Grumpy B





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments